We are people of faith offering hope and a home in our community.


For information about Community Missions, contact:


Executive Director - Dr. Krista Kiger


Operations - Dee Ann Stamper


To make a referral or for information about the residents & programs at Community Missions, contact:


Kim Collado, Care Coordinator - St. Joseph's Haven;


Mechelle Cox, Care Coordinator - Juda House


Shelia Mendez - Support Staff


Community Missions Corporation

700 Olive Street

St. Joseph, MO 64503


2020 Board of Directors

Beth Conway, President


Renee Hurd, Vice President


Mike Niewald, Treasurer


Diane Hargrave, Secretary


Lisa Little, Ron Hook, Betty Kelim, Alonzo Weston, Tim Ellis, Marsha Rosenthal, Julie Vaughn, Corey Myers, Roxanne Schweizer, Regina Overman, Tony Evans, Mike Farnan, Ken Newton, Chris Bennett, Bridget Supple


CMC 990


CMC Audit


MMIS Privacy Notice

700 Olive

St. Joseph, MO